Referral Link Networking Group in Osseo MN is comprised of local small business owners, managers, and marketing specialists across a variety of industry.

Official Site of the Referral Link Professional Group in Osseo

2020 Referral Link Board Member & Committee Elections

Our Annual Referral Link Board Member Elections Were Completed and the Results Are In.

It was unanimous! The following members were elected to 2020 Board and/or Committee positions. Members will officially take office at the first meeting of the 2020 membership year.

Board Members

President:   Adam Hub

Vice President: Mike James

Sgt at ArmsKristine Dunn

SecretarySusie Jose

Back-up SecretaryTheresa Johnson

TreasurerTrina LaForce

Committee Members & Chairs

Membership Committee Chair:  Jeremiah Anderson

Membership Committee:  Theresa Johnson, Maria Jondahl

Referral Reporting:  Lisa Ash

Member Lunch Buddy Reporting: Mike James

Social & Networking Committee:  Trina LaForce, Renee Quinn

Internet, Website & Social Media Chair:  Tanya Troska

Social Media Back-up: Jeremiah Anderson