Our Annual Referral Link Board Member Elections Were Completed, and the Results Are In. The following members were elected to serve our 2024 Board and/or Committee positions. Members will officially take office at the first meeting of the 2024 membership year — January 10th. New Board Members President: Laura Sauer Vice President: Violeta Djambazova Secretary: […]

Read More